CAN I UPGRADE FROM A LEGACY PLAN TO ONE OF THE NEW PLANS?

Absolutely. You are more than welcome to upgrade to any of our new plans at anytime.

You can upgrade by loginging into your client area and going to Web Hosting >> Choose your Hosting account >> Upgrade / Downgrade account.

You will find the available upgradable option on the panel.
  • 2 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

BILLING POLICY

Notification of Invoices All accounts with ByteBull.com are automatically renewed unless you...

CANCELATIONS

We are sorry to hear you want to close your account with ByteBull. We hope you will always...

DO YOU ACCEPT CHECKS, MONEY ORDERS, OR WIRE TRANSFERS?

Unfortunately, we are not able to accept checks, money orders, wire transfers, or Western Union...

WHEN WILL MY ACCOUNT BE SUSPENDED IF I AM PAST DUE?

You have 10 days after the date due before we will suspend your account. You can make payment at...

WHERE DO I SEND MY PAYPAL PAYMENT TO?

Unfortunately, there is not an address that you can send a payment to. At the end of every term,...